2015 Officers and Board of Directors

 

President:

W.L. (Vic) Adamowicz

(1/1/15 - 12/31/16)

University of Alberta

Faculty of Agricultural, Life and Environmental Sciences

515 General Services Building

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6G 2H1

Email: vic.adamowicz@ualberta.ca

Phone: 780-492-4603

 

Past President:
Dr. Alan J. Krupnick

(1/1/15 - 12/31/15)
Resources for the Future
1616 P Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
E-mail:
krupnick@rff.org

Telephone: 202-328-5107


Secretary:                                                    Prof. Sarah West
(1/1/14 - Present)
College of William and Mary
Department of Economics
P.O. Box 8795                                   Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795
E-mail:
slstaf@wm.edu                          Telephone: 757-221-1317

                                           

Treasurer:
Dr. Dallas Burtraw
(1/1/14 - Present)
Resources for the Future
1616 P Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
E-mail: burtraw@rff.org
Telephone: 202-328-5087

Vice President:

Dr. Richard G. Newell

(1/1/14 - 12/31/15)

Duke University

Nicholas School of the Environment

Box 90227

Durham, NC  27708

Telephone: 919-681-8663

919-684-5833 (fax)

E-mail: richard.newell@duke.edu

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Prof. Maximilian Auffhammer

(1/1/13 – 12/31/15)

University of California, Berkeley

207 Giannini Hall

Berkeley, CA 94720-3310

E-mail: auffhammer@berkeley.edu

Telephone: 510-643-5472

Prof. Elena G. Irwin

(1/1/15 – 12/31/17)

The Ohio State University

AEDE Department

2120 Fyffe Road

Columbus, OH 43210
E-mail:  
irwin.78@osu.edu

Telephone:  614-292-6449

 

Dr. Nicholas Flores

(1/1/13 – 12/31/15)

University of Colorado

Department of Economics

UCB 256

Boulder, CO  80309

E-mail:  nicholas.flores@colorado.edu

Telephone: 303-492-8145

 

 

Dr. Meredith Fowlie

(1/1/15 – 12/31/17)

Department of Agricultural and

Resource Economics

University of California, Berkeley

207 Giannini Hall

Berkeley, CA 94720-3310

E-mail:  fowlie@berkeley.edu

Telephone:  510-642-4820


 

Dr. Gilbert E. Metcalf   

(1/1/14 – 12/31/16)

Tufts University

Department of Economics                                                                   

Braker Hall

Medford, Ma 02155

Email: Gilbert.Metcalf@tufts.edu

Telephone:  617-627-3685

 

Dr. Wolfram Schlenker

(1/1/14 – 12/31/16)

Columbia University

School of International and Public Affairs

420 West 118th St, Room 1430A

New York, NY, 10027

Email: wolfram.schlenker@columbia.edu

Telephone:  212-854-1806

 

 

   

Ex-Officio Board Members

JAERE Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Daniel Phaneuf

Department of Agricultural and Applied Economics
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Taylor Hall
Madison, WI 53706-1503
E-mail: dphaneuf@wisc.edu
Telephone: 608-262-4908

Editor of REEP

Prof. Carlo Carraro

Department of Economics

Universita' Ca' Foscari Venezia

Cannaregio 873, 30121

Venezia , Italy

Telephone: +39 041 2349166

E-mail: ccarraro@unive.it



AERE Executive Director
Ms. Marilyn M. Voigt

AERE Business Office
1616 P Street NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
E-mail: voigt@rff.org
Telephone: 202-328-5125