2013 Officers and Board of Directors

 

President:
Dr. Alan J. Krupnick
(1/1/13 - 12/31/14)
Resources for the Future

1616 P Street, N.W.

Washington, DC 20036
E-mail: krupnick@rff.org
Telephone: 202-328-5107

President-Elect:
Dr. W.L. (Vic) Adamowicz
(1/1 - 12/31/14)
University of Alberta

Dept. of Resource Economics and    Envrionmental Sociology

515 General Services Building

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6G 2H1
E-mail: vic.adamowicz@ualberta.ca
Telephone: 780-492-4603

Secretary:
Dr. Sarah E. West

(1/1/14– Present)
Macalester College
Department of Economics
1600 Grand Avenue
Saint Paul, MN 55105
E-mail: wests@macalester.edu
Telephone: 651-696-6482

Treasurer:
Dr. Dallas Burtraw
(1/1/14 - Present)
Resources for the Future
1616 P Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
E-mail: burtraw@rff.org
Telephone: 202-328-5087

 

Vice President:
Dr. Richard G. Newell
(1/1/14 - 12/31/15)
Duke University

Nicholas School of the Environment
Box 90227
Durham, NC 27708
E-mail: richard.newell@duke.edu

Telephone: 919-681-8663

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Dr. Amy W. Ando
(1/1/12 – 12/31/14)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Dept of Agricultural & Consumer Economics
1301 W. Gregory Drive
326 Mumford Hall
Urbana, IL 61801
E-mail: amyando@illinois.edu
Telephone: 217-533-5130

Dr. Gilbert E. Metcalf
(1/1/14 – 12/31/16)
Tufts University

Department of Economics

Braker Hall

Medford, MA 02155
E-mail: gilbert.metcalf@tufts.edu
Telephone: 617-627-3685

Dr. Maximilian Auffhammer
(1/1/13 – 12/31/15)
University of California, Berkeley

Dept. of Agricultural and Resource Economics

207 Giannini Hall

Berkeley, CA 94720-3310
Email: auffhammer@berkeley.edu

Telephone: 510-643-5472

Dr. Nicholas Flores
(1/1/13 – 12/31/15)
University of Colorado

Department of Economics

UCB 256

Boulder, CO 80309
E-mail: nicholas.flores@colorado.edu
Telephone: 303-492-8145

 

Dr. Sheila Olmstead
(1/1/12 – 12/31/14)
LBJ School of Public Affairs
The University of Texas at Austin

2300 Red River Street, Stop E2700

Sid Richardson Hall, #3.255
Austin, TX 78712
E-mail: sheila.olmstead@austin.utexas.edu
Telephone: 512-471-2064

Dr. Wolfram Schlenker

(1/1/14-12/31/16)

Columbia University

School of International and Public Affairs

420 West 118th St, Room 1430A

New York, NY 10027

Email: wolfram.schlenker@columbia.edu

Telephone: 212-854-1806

 

   

Ex-Officio Board Members

JEEM Managing Editor
Dr. Daniel Phaneuf

Department of Agricultural and Applied Economics
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Taylor Hall
Madison, WI 53706-1503
E-mail: dphaneuf@wisc.edu
Telephone: 608-262-4908

Editor of REEP
Dr. Charles D. Kolstad

Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research

366 Galvez Street (Room 226)

Stanford, CA 94305-6015
E-mail: ckolstad@stanford.edu
Telephone: 650-724-1463

AERE Executive Director
Ms. Marilyn M. Voigt

AERE Business Office
1616 P Street NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
E-mail: voigt@rff.org
Telephone: 202-328-5125